Vogue’s 10 Best Dressed of 2010

22 Nov

Good morning dolls! The list is out! What list? Vogue’s best dressed of 2010, of course! So, who made the list? Take a look and let us know what you think!

Blake Lively

This Gossip Girl looks gorgeous off and on the TV screen. Shes very sexy and shows a lot of leg and sometimes ample bust on the red carpet. Very "bombshell" like.

Marion Cottilard

She wears unusual pieces that look stunning on her. I also loooove her full eyes and pale skin. It works for her!

 

 

Jessica Biel

Looks like a model, except she's got a little more ass. Justin Timberlake's song...lol. But seriously, Jessica's style is very effortless. She always looks so "California chic"

 

 

Alexa Chung

Try to keep a straight face when watching this talk show host. This funny lady has style though. Love her accent too😉.

 

 

Sarah Jessica Parker

Oh how I LOVE this woman. Her style is versatile and fresh. I love how she mixes peices together and even though she's twice my age, she never looks matronly. Get it girl.

 

 

Liya Kebede

Her skin glows and she chooses such gorgeous clothes to enhance her beautiful complexion.

 

 

Carey Mulligen

I have been mad about her pixie cut for the longest time. This actress takes risks that work so well for her, fashion wise.

 

 

Michelle Obama

The First Lady keeps it fierce yet practical all the time. President Obama married a keeper😉.

 

 

Shala Monroque

Very fearless and European, Shala definitely knows how to turn heads! Note the lady in the back frantically diggin in her purse, probably looking for a camera....everyone knows a picture lasts longer🙂

 

 

Lady Gaga

Ok, so, I get it. Really, I do. However, this is the only one I am not sure I agree with. When is wearing meat (when there are starving people in the world) ever fashionable? Never the less, fashion IS an artistic expression, so perhaps the award is more deserving than I could ever fathom.

 

 

There were some divas who didn’t make the list that I still think are ultra fabulous. Here’s some women I would’ve liked to see:

 

Anne Hathaway is very classic.

 

 

Beyonce, the classiest "Around the Way" girl I have ever seen in my LIFE!

 

 

Janet Jackson, Ms. Jackson if you're nasty. Still looking stunning.

 

 

Prince William's fiance Kate Middleton serves it up with royal precision.

 

 

 

Now, if Vogue was giving away awards for fashion/shock value, SHE would be the person I'd give it to.

 

 

Dita Von Teese is absolutely gorgeous. I love her vintage looks and her sexy demeanor.

Leave a Reply

