Black Friday!!!!

26 Nov

  So there was absolutely no way in hell that I was waking up at 5am this morning to go shopping.  Especially since my mommy ( yes I do still call her that) gave me some more food before hitting the sheets.  So y’all already know, when my head hit that pillow last night, I was out for the count lol.  However, I do know that there were a lot of other ladies out there that have been preparing for Black Friday since the beginning of this year!  To all of those ladies in specific, I’d like to know where you did your Black Friday shopping and how was your over all experience :-)?!  As for those who stayed in bed like myself, how did that  rest aka: the “itis” work out for ya lol?!  Please share, I’m sure we can get some pretty funny comments for this one!

Leave a Reply

