Taneica Takes off Twenty Challenge!

28 Nov

Laugh if you want to, I'm gonna fit in this thing by January. HEEEEEEEY😉

 

Good morning dolls! Just thought I would update you on my progress! Before I start, I want you to direct your attention to the two pieces of fabric above. That right there, ladies, is my cheerleading uniform from when I cheered for Tampa Bay All Stars in college. I was about a size 6/8 at that time. I’m a 10/12 now, but more on the 10 than the 12. I have lost about 7 lbs so far. Not as much weight as I was hoping to lose by now, but certainly something. I have not been exercising. My last day at my full-time job is next thursday and I have alot….alot to tie up before I leave. I am actually taking a break from notes to do these posts! Anyway, my success in shaving off a few lbs has been eating when I’m hungry and ONLY when I’m hungry. For me, the snacking all day thing was not cutting it.  I found myself eating, and eating, and eating…like a grazing cow. Not sexy. So, when my time is up at my big girl job, I plan on walking in the morning and getting back into my pole dancing classes while I attend school and stuff! I hope you guys are doing better than I am with the whole fitness thing, but atleast I’m losing something, right?

2 Responses to “Taneica Takes off Twenty Challenge!”

  1. Juanette November 29, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

    LOL that is hilarious, I have my cheerleading uniform from high school and I try it on once a year but I didn’t try it on last year because I knew the effort would be futile! Here’s to January 2011!

Leave a Reply

